Product Feature Friday: Nano Cyclic Skin Cleanser

My saving grace

My saving grace

It’s not just a face cleanser, it’s a miracle product that changes lives; no word of a lie.

Nano Cyclic, a product made in the sunny state of California offers a limited product line of facial cleansing bars, serums and wrinkle creams. The facial cleanser I am officially head over heels for is one half of the cleanser duo, Nano Silver, sister to Nano Pink.

Let me first mention, Cyclic Pink is designed for more mature skin; skin looking for added collagen, added anti-aging properties and wrinkle softening. Cyclic Silver is designed for younger, problematic skin types.

Cyclic, it’s commonly used short form is a scientifically balanced blend of Nano Silver and natural ingredients such as Vitamins A and E. The unique formula helps to rebuild new pores and break down damaged, aged skin cells.

As an obsessed beauty consumer, I have tried nearly every product on the market that will nurture my delicate skin, keeping it clear of blemishes, youthful, glowing and moisturized. Other skincare products I have tried either do nothing to keep my skin clear or completely over dry it; there has never been a happy medium, until I tried Cyclic.

My routine is simple: I wake up, wet my face, rub the Cyclic Silver bar in my hands to garner a lather, pop the bar back into its lovely case, apply the cream all over my face, leave it on for a few minutes, then wash it off. Users can leave Cyclic on the skin’s surface for up to six minutes before rinsing it clean. For best results allow the product to work it’s magic on the skin before applying any other skincare products. Skin will tingle as the cleaner’s properties penetrate the skin’s surface and get straight to work. Use twice daily.

Benefits include Nano Cyclic Silver’s ability to kill bacteria and fungi, overcome acne, diminish dead skin and age spots, deodorize the body, battle wrinkles with tightening effects, cleanse the scalp and restore damaged hair, provide natural UV protection and remove makeup gently and easily.

Mind blowing, I know.

If you’re scratching your head reading the Cyclic can also be used as a natural sunscreen, deodorant, and hair wash; believe it! I have yet to try Cyclic for anything other than my skin, but after obtaining such great results, I doubt there is any beauty blunder that this product cannot cure.

Looking to purchase your own skin saving miracle? You can order directly here: http://www.nanocyclic.com/Index.asp

Stay smiling, pretties.

One thought on “Product Feature Friday: Nano Cyclic Skin Cleanser

  1. Pure Green Coffee Diets says:

    It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have learn this post and if I may I desire to recommend you few fascinating things or advice. Perhaps you can write subsequent articles relating to this article. I want to learn more issues about it!

Leave a Reply

