Friday Five Moments

I promise I’m busy working away on a beauty review that will change your pretty outlook on life, but until then, I decided to do something a little more me focused this week. I chose five wonderful things that have, or will be happening this week for me to share with you. Enjoy!

Rose coloured aviators

Rose coloured aviators

Finally finding the perfect pair of (feminine) aviators |
I’m not much of one to follow fads, and although I do see the allure in Ray Bans and the round sunnie fad, I prefer to stick to what works on my skin tone: soft, golden hued rims for my face.

Pretty little things

Pretty little things

Project beauty storage | I’ve got some really beautiful floral boxes that were gifted from a dear friend of mine, with an eye for interior design. This week, I took the much needed time to reorganize my many beauty products, nail polishes and jewelry to better showcase and utilize what I have.

OPI Vintage Minnie Mouse Collection: If You Moust, You Moust

OPI Vintage Minnie Mouse Collection: If You Moust, You Moust

Soaking up the last official month of summer with a fun pedicure in a bright, light pink with blue undertones | It’s like having cotton candy covered toes!

Would rather be reading these versus textbooks

Would rather be reading these versus textbooks

Prioritizing me | As some of you know, I am currently enrolled in three online classes, the last before obtaining my marketing degree. This week, I have planned to organize my classes and put in the extra work to make a substantial gain in my classes.

Weekend go time

Weekend go time

A long weekend filled with loved ones | It’s British Columbia day long weekend and my agenda is packed full of pool days, petting zoo visits, date nights, BBQs, and visiting my beautiful best friend over the water in Vancouver’s city center. Can’t wait!

XOX

Leave a Reply

