Product Feature Friday: Cherry Blooms Eyelash Extensions

Fibre Lash Extensions
Fibre Lash Extensions
Cherry Blooms Australia
Cherry Blooms Australia

Nowadays it seems like nothing is real; genuine beauty is a thing of the past. Bold statement, and a complete generalization, I know, but it is hard not to feel that way living in North America. That’s where the niche market opens up; a market for beauty enhancements without the time and expense dedication. With a warm welcome, I introduce you to Cherry Blooms, brush on fibre lash extensions.

The Australian born product features an easy alternative to high maintenance eyelash extensions, as well as a quick addition to a spontaneous night out. Cherry Blooms comes with a Transplanting Mascara Gel primarily made with moisturizing beeswax; not only does it work as a fibre base, it also nourishes lashes. The product includes a fibre tube as well, which contains tiny, soft bits that adhere to the natural lash, extending and thickening, widening the eye’s overall appearance.

In my trials with Cherry Blooms, I did as the product recommended and started with a fresh slate; a clean face and bare eyes. Step one is to apply a generous amount of the Transplanting Mascara Gel (one eye at a time) just like mascara, then apply the fibre pieces as step two. It is important to apply the fibre before the gel has dried; I took my time and applied the fibre to every lash, which made a noticeable difference in the outcome. I also kept a buffer brush on hand to dust away any remains. Lastly step three involves an entire re-application of the Transplanting Gel to secure the fibre lash additions in place. Viola! Lush, lasting add on lashes.

Cherry Blooms is the ideal alternative to high maintenance (yet lovely) eyelash extensions, and a absolute necessity for the busy beyond belief, beauty addict (I definitely fall into this camp!) The product takes a time consuming lash appointment and transforms it into a three minute application process. Plus, Cherry Blooms is 100 percent natural! That’s right, no irritation, no red eyes and no contact troubles.

After wearing Cherry Blooms for an entire day, I only noticed minimal fibre debris beneath my eye; quite impressive to say the least.

This weekend I’m thankful for simple cosmetic alternatives… enjoy yours!

Product available at http://www.ultimatebeautyonline.com

6 thoughts on “Product Feature Friday: Cherry Blooms Eyelash Extensions

  1. I’m absolutely in love with this product! I’ve never used anything like it before and it’s amazing! My lashes are short so this product definitely delivered their promise by lengthening them! I’ve also bought GrandeLash from Cherry Blooms and that has helped my lashes grow as well! Amazing stuff!

    1. Hi Stefanie,

      Thanks for the feedback! It’s so great to hear that you’ve experienced success with Cherry Blooms. I can now look forward to trying Cherry Blooms’ GrandeLash.

  2. I love Cherry Blooms. It stays on all day even when I go to the gym. Glad to see other girls are loving this amazing product. Beauty Essential!

    1. Hey Hollie Ann,

      Thank you for commenting. I totally agree. As an avid gym user, I doubted Cherry Blooms’ ability to stay on while sweating. I was happily surprised by the product; it’s a keeper!

  3. I am so obsessed with my Cherry Blooms!! The answer to all my eyelash woes!! they’re so perfect my sensitive eyes and they wash away in the shower without leaving black smudging everywhere!!

Leave a Reply

