Friday Five Moments

This week, I am excited to announce a bunch of crisp new material up and coming on the blog found on Wednesdays in my new series Stuck on You; an area for discussing assorted products I admire. The past few weeks took me away for a weekend in lovely, ocean side Tigh-Na-Mara, kept me busy finishing up a personalized marketing plan and ensured that I got outside as much as possible. I’ve been focusing on taking absolutely every opportunity and making the most of it. I hope you’re smiling as much as I am!

French tips
French tips

Fingers & toes
Fingers & toes

Therapy session | A spontaneous Thursday evening lead to an impromptu catch up session with a lovely friend, over a deluxe gel manicure and pedicure at a local boutique spa. Happy finger and toes lead our way into love day weekend.

Representing Spanish Clayspray by Pharmaclay
Representing Spanish Clayspray by Pharmaclay

ESI Spa Show 2014 | A few weeks ago marked the annual ESI Spa Show; an oasis for hair stylists, nail technicians, estheticians, massage therapists (okay, basically every beauty lover) where they can discover new trends and procedures. I was lucky enough to represent our Clayspray booth, where I educated guests and provided hand treatments using decadent products.

All mine
All mine

Paperwork | Finally, I received my Bachelor’s Degree today! I just had to share the good news. It still feels surreal, and even more so having it in my hands. Next step: frame and hang!

Hair care heaven
Hair care heaven

Beauty 101 | This week brought a fresh collection of hair styling products from ever generous, Joico. I look forward to continuing with my product trials and sharing the results here with all of you.

Rosy
Rosy

12 roses, 12 months
12 roses, 12 months


Love and stuff |
Valentine’s Day is controversial; you either love or hate the idea of it. For me, I’ve always welcomed the holiday as an excuse to wear candy pink and give sweet, love injected greetings. I spent this V-Day with a certain someone celebrating one entire year together. Showered in gifts of roses, candles and the most perfect (not yet available) rose gold Swarovski earrings, it couldn’t have been a better first.

Enjoy the weekend!

Leave a Reply

