Product Feature Friday: Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler

Daily Care.

Daily Care.

It’s not often I try a hair product that automatically gets my nod of approval, but this week’s Joico feature got it instantly. Joico’s Daily Care Leave-In Detangler untangles, and softens hair without adding weight right out of the shower.

The 300 milliliter bottle was made for all hair types and is nearly fragrance free, making it a great go to styler for men as well.

To use, I washed my hair with a few of my favorite Joico products (https://deanasrdic.wordpress.com/2014/01/03/product-feature-friday-joico-k-pak-color-therapy-shampoo-and-conditioner/), then sprayed the Leave-In Detangler all over my damp hair. After waiting 3 minutes I gently began brushing from the tips of my hair to the root, without any struggle. All of the minor tangles undid easily, leaving my hair smooth, knot free and ready for styling.

Upon reading more about this easy to use, effective product, I discovered that it is loaded with vitamin B5 which allows the hair to retain moisture, shine and benefit from added body. Even more, Jocio’s Leave-In Detangler protects against thermal damage from heat styling (guilty as charged), boosts volume and conditions all hair types.

Another Joico win this week. I hope you enjoyed it!

Available at ultimatebeautyonline.com

3 thoughts on “Product Feature Friday: Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler

Leave a Reply

