Product Feature Friday: Seaflora Sea Silk Body Massage Oil Blend

Silk Body Oil

Silk Body Oil

Starting my new job has been an adjustment to say the least. Tension has built up from the combination of sitting throughout the day and managing new priorities. To mitigate my sore muscle issue, I’ve been using Seaflora’s Sea Silk Body Massage Oil Blend. As the final product in my collection of six, the Massage Oil is a landmark in the group.

It’s challenging to find a massage oil that provides good workability, doesn’t leave an oily residue on sheets and doesn’t aggravate the senses with an invasive scent. Seaflora’s Massage Body Oil nails it, making it suitable for a variety of skin types.

Not only did I try this product on myself and a test subject (who was more than willing to receive a complementary massage), I also offered it up to a few of my beauty fanatic friends. The results were undeniable: Seaflora’s body oil achieved incredible results and ranked on top versus other branded oils. The oil touts an excellent texture providing great application without having to use too much product and absorbs into the skin easily. Most notably, I appreciate the oil’s rich, yet refined consistency.

All natural and organic body products by Seaflora provide ideal results, look great on the counter top and do their part for the environment (ingredients sustainable sourced).

Happy Friday, beauties, and I hope I’ve inspired you to make time for a massage this weekend! Shop the full Seaflora brand at ultimatebeautyonline.com.

One thought on “Product Feature Friday: Seaflora Sea Silk Body Massage Oil Blend

Leave a Reply

