Stuck on You: Dream Home Bar

Home bar featuring Chairish.com

After being contacted by the avant-garde team at Chairish.com, I agreed to create my dream home bar featuring one of their exquisite home furnishings.

Although I do not drink often, nor do I have a home bar, I enjoyed experimenting with my imagination to craft what I would like in the future. I see my home bar as a mysterious, seductive place to unwind, featuring plenty of rich blacks, clean white, and regal gold.

When I think of the smell associated with my bar, I almost immediately think of warm amber. Picture this: Candles glowing creating a soft haze, the room enveloped in a tempting scent, soulful jazz creating gentle sound waves and the shake of a martini maker mixing the perfect French 75. Step inside with me, and visit Chairish to discover lovely looks for your home.

barchaisewall artcandlewish boneglasswaretraypillowclockchandelier

Leave a Reply

