Friday Five Moments

Weeks seem to seamlessly blend together these past few months. Weekends slip through my palms like delicate necklace chains. As always, autumn has me considering my path, my goals and my relationships. Here’s to another week of madness until my first official corporate event! Details to follow.

Wheelbarrow

Wheelbarrow

Pumpkin fields forever | Nothing says October like pumpkin lined rows. Monday brought an afternoon spent giggling away in a wheelbarrow, surrounded by family.

October best

October best

Lined & lush

Lined & lush

Vancouver though | This city is spectacular no matter the season. The last few weekends I have been fortunate enough to stay on the Mainland and have had some heart warming experiencing touring the city’s secrets on foot, friend in tow.

Sole sisters

Sole sisters

Matching | It struck me halfway through our day together that my friend and I were in fact wearing the same shoes, in different colours! You know what they say about great minds…

Worth millions

Worth millions

Fragranced | After much debate, I finally decided on Paco Rabanne’s Lady Million. If you’re curious about what other perfumes I favour, you can read more here.

Thankful

Thankful

Mum | Holiday season starts with Thanksgiving and I was lucky enough to make it back to the island for a home cooked meal. I stopped by the market and scooped this bunch for my mum, my constant inspiration to stay optimistic and positive.

Leave a Reply

