Friday Five Moments

The very best holiday of the year is upon us, Halloween! This week, I am featuring my new home. After the most insane week of my career thus far (and my first corporate event), I am ready to put my feet up and snuggle into a slow winding weekend. I hope whatever ghoulish gatherings you have planned tonight you enjoy.

Furnished

Furnished

Window

Window

Kitchen bits

Kitchen bits

View from the top | As promised, a few shots of my place. The first features my new, heather gray couch with rhinestones, the second my (not so) bay window, and the third my morning coffee shoppe.

Golden door

Golden door

Magnetic | I searched high and low for stylish magnets. When I had just about given up hope, I found these beauties (golden animals) at a boutique in glorious Yaletown.

Crisp champagne

Crisp champagne

Simple pleasures | Voluspa produces nothing but the highest quality, scented products. I am utterly hooked on the line, and stumbled across this candle which is both relaxing and completely sensual, filling my living room with an intoxicating aroma.

House warmed

House warmed

Gifted | A friend stopped by to give me this hand selected housewarming gift featuring a lovely candle, dish towels, a variety of teas and a canister, and autumn scented orange hand soap and lotion.

Postage in

Postage in

Mailbox | A snapshot of some cards I recently picked up with sweet, dainty details for some of the loves in my life.

3 thoughts on “Friday Five Moments

    • deanasrdic says:

      Hello there,
      Thanks for the warm compliments!
      Yes, my Keurig is the first version. I love it. I always buy beans and grind them myself (scenting my entire space) and use that versus K-cups.
      I look forward to checking out your blog,
      D

Leave a Reply

