Friday Five Moments

December is well on its way to the merriest time of year, Christmas! I have been spending my weekends writing cards, wrapping presents and spending time with a certain someone who makes me happier than imaginable. Here’s what made me smile this week.

Snowy rooftops

Snowy rooftops

Snow spotted | A soft spot on the eyes at a friend’s in lovely Port Moody. What a sight to both fall asleep and rise to.

OPI Infinite Series

OPI Infinite Series

Shine on | OPI’s latest collection, Infinite Shine, features 30 new shades. The line promises to last longer and boost shine without the need for any UV lights at all. I tried out You Can Count On It this week.

Special touch

Special touch

Gifts from the heart | As my trip to the Big Apple nears, a darling pal of mine grabbed me this New York home decor piece, which instantly made my mantel.

Blooms

Blooms

Petals | I’m a big fan of Orchids (among other flowers such as Sweet Peas, Dahlias, and Hydrangeas), so this healthy and happy stem sweetens my time spent at home.

Bridal treats

Bridal treats

Engagement | One of my nearest and dearest recently got engaged on a surprise trip to sunny Hawaii. I was thrilled when she asked me to be one of her bridesmaids. I look forward to sharing more as time progresses, but this gift set was how she asked!

Leave a Reply

