Friday Five Moments

March is upon us which has me spring cleaning and reorganizing. After a particularly lengthy few work weeks, I’m certainly looking forward to a weekend of fitness and lounging with B. Here’s what kept me going this past week.

Spring came early in Victoria

Spring came early in Victoria

Photography | Living a distance from my sister has us communicating between odd texts, emails and phone calls. I always look forward to when she sends me some of her incredible photography; this one was too lovely not to share. Cherry blossoms in Victoria arriving early. See more here.

Whole foods

Whole foods

Tractor | Simple, clean, tasty food. Tractor is an gem of a joint to stop for an organic coffee or natural meal. The ingredients are few and the flavour is full.

Blooms demos daily

Blooms demos daily

ESI Spa Show | Every year I practiced in the ESI Spa Show. The convention shows parade from city to city and feature the absolute best and latest technology in beauty. This year I was applying Cherry Blooms daily eyelash extensions; a product I am completely hooked on.

Passion wear

Passion wear

Athleisure | I stumbled upon Public Myth while shopping in Kits this past week. A friend of mine commented on the brand’s impeccable quality, so I curiously browsed. After trying on a pair of laser cropped pants, I couldn’t deny the incredible fabric and style. I’m loving my new leggings and the fact I’m supporting a Victoria based company!

Back in the limo

Back in the limo

Polished | A midweek pick me up of fresh nails is one of my go to activities. This week I’m wearing a gorgeous shade of apricot to marry the end of winter and the coming of spring.

Leave a Reply

