Friday Five Moments

Friday yet again. After a fly by week, I am very much looking forward to a long walk tonight followed by an evening of blogging at home. This weekend has me laying low and organizing for next weekend’s trip home. Here’s to the final days as a young twenty year old; next week I enter my mid twenties!

Parksville morn

Parksville morn

Beach bound | Last weekend took me back to the island to lovely, quaint Parksville to spend the weekend on the ocean with good friends.

Birthday bits

Birthday bits

Gifts | I was gratefully surprised by a few birthday bits from my long distance friends. 100 Years of Fashion was a welcome addition to my coffee table.

Sweet spot

Sweet spot

Indulgences | My group of girlfriends are nothing short of modern day Marthas’. That being said, with my upcoming birthday, one my my bests surprised me with an assortment of my favourite wheat free treats.

Gelish Pink Smoothie x Champagne

Gelish Pink Smoothie x Champagne

Mani/Pedi | To complete my weekend away, my friend ensured that my nails were in top shape using chic, versatile Gelish Pink Smoothie and Champagne.

24 months

24 months

Two years | After two years together B chose these elegant diamond studs. These golden earrings already have a special place in my heart.

Leave a Reply

