Friday Five Moments

It seems as of late I’ve constantly got something to share, something that is inspiring me to write. This week I’ve got a random assortment of high points which made my week (including my twenty-fifth birthday)! Here’s to another wonderful weekend.

Wedding bliss

Wedding bliss

Save the date | As mentioned previously, one of my closets girls is getting hitched this summer. My mail highlight was receiving her and her fiance’s official save the date. Now to find a bridesmaid dress!

Essie Bump Up The Pumps

Essie Bump Up The Pumps

Made up | Friday marked the first day of spring 2015, and what better way to welcome it than with a new set of nails!

Meal prep

Meal prep

Sleepy Sundays | I like to spend Sundays in a variety of ways, but my top three would be browsing boutiques with a coffee and a friend in tow, snuggling on the couch with B and enjoying a no time limit workout. This rainy Sunday was spent at the gym and writing by candle light.

Latest obsession

Latest obsession

Mocha | I’m a long time fan of Vega. The company, which originated in Vancouver, B.C. has a variety of high quality health products without soy, gluten, or added sugars. I just discovered their Mocha protein and I’m entirely in love with it.

Sweet thing

Sweet thing

Non Cake | Celebrating 25 years this past Thursday had me spoiled rotten at work. I was appreciatively met with a Starbucks coffee, decorated office, multiple cards and gifts and this beautiful cake.

Leave a Reply

