Friday Five Moments

I’m still in birthday bliss. After celebrating the best birthday to date, I’ve been doing some serious reflecting on just how blessed I truly am. My life feels perfect exactly where it is currently. Here are some smile worthy moments. Happy weekend.

Thetis
Thetis

Lakes | Weekend walks filled my days with the first at Thetis lake. It’s misty morning gloom is shown above.

Spa Fridays
Spa Fridays

Silk Road | Friday afternoon was spent slumbering away (Yes, I fell asleep multiple times!) at Silk Road Spa. I enjoyed a soothing back scrub and facial.

Fight night
Fight night

Boxing | Fight night was made even better with my stepbrother’s win and surprise upgraded tickets from my darling friend.

Lit up
Lit up

Sweet words| A collection of birthday cards commemorating my twenty-fifth. I’ve read them all at least twice, and intend of keeping them on hand as a pick me up when needed.

Cedar Hill
Cedar Hill

Trails | My family and I spent Saturday morning walking Cedar Hill Golf Course’s lush trails. These spring flowers caught my attention with their delicate petals.

Leave a Reply

