Friday Five Moments

As noted with my lack of posts, life has been getting the best of me. Between juggling a new health program, working side by side with my life coach to develop her website and attempting to be a good bridesmaid, I simply have not been feeling a great amount of success as of late. That being said, I promised myself that this week I would take more me time. Here are few highlights.

Can vs. Eng

Can vs. Eng

Energy | I had the pleasure of joining a pal at the FIFA Women’s World Cup quarterfinals match up between Canada and England. BC Place held an incredible 54,027 people that day all cheering on the nation.

Scorcher

Scorcher

Oceanside | I ended up swinging a day off of work on July 3. Luckily enough, I spent the three day long weekend in the hot, Sunshine Coast sun.

Future digs

Future digs

Dream home | After going on a mini adventure to locate a nearby lake, I stumbled upon this home. From it’s covered, drive through car port, to it’s European black patio rails, this home had me at hello.

Light shade, tan skin

Light shade, tan skin

Candy apple | After fall through plans on Sunday afternoon, I took myself for an impromptu manicure. This shade matches the mixed weather perfectly, Essie’s Mint Candy Apple.

Cara D

Cara D

Summer game | With an upcoming weekend of ferry boat riding, I can’t wait to get my hands on the latest issue of Vogue.

Leave a Reply

