Favourite Films: Christmas Edition

As the month of December spreads holiday cheer, I’ve rounded my top Christmas films which I intend on watching over the next few weeks.

XmasFilms

  • Elf (I’m no Will Farrell fan, but this one made my list)
  • Home Alone
  • Home Alone: Lost in New York
  • National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation (Nonstop laughs: The #### was full!)
  • The Holiday (Romantic comedies are a no go for me, but this one has heart and style)
  • The Grinch
  • The Santa Clause series (1, 2 and 3)
  • Off to Grandmother’s House We Go! (What can I say, the Olsen twins were my era!)
  • Jingle All The Way
  • A Christmas Story (This one is attributed to my aunt, as it’s her fave)
  • Snow Day
  • Fred Clause
One thought on “Favourite Films: Christmas Edition

Leave a Reply

