Friday Five Moments

This past week was one of my most rewarding yet this year. I finished up an apparel branding project with a passionate business owner helping her source a supplier, select products, colours and brand the clothing with the most logo in the most appealing colour. Here’s to a restful weekend!

img_20160416_161922.jpg
Twin toes

Sister Saturday | My sister recently received a promotion which took her one province over to Alerta’s capital, Edmonton. I visited her for the weekend to wish her well. We spent Saturday at the spa getting pedis (OPI You’re Such A Budpest on her and OPI AMAZON… AMAZOFF on me) and dining. I’ll sure miss her, but I couldn’t be happier for her. Ambition pays off.

img_20160419_135928.jpg
Rose

Two new | One of my other sisters, a dear friend of mine for the past 13 years picked me up these simple rose gold studs from Swarovski. I love both sizes and they’re comfortable enough to wear when sleeping.

img_20160420_213152.jpg
Welcome wall

Belated | My aunt picked me up this country chic panel welcome sign which is a warm addition to my place.

img_20160423_195858.jpg
Silver Swarovski

First | My work wife (yep, her and I are the only females on the team!) gifted me this incredible Swarovski set. It’s dramatic; I love the sweet silver and large stones. Although I’d never pick it for myself, I’ve already added it to my rotation.

img_0708_salomon.jpg
Lynn Loop

Trek n’ trail | B and ventured off and toured Lynn Canyon Park in Saturday. Our few hours was spent amongst the trees, river and rain. The fresh air left us feeling refreshed.

Leave a Reply

