Summer To Do List

We’re already well into summer and I have this fleeting feeling like I must be making the most of the longer days and warmer temperatures. That’s why I’ve crafted up this list of summer to dos:

  1. Visit some new to me Kelowna wineries (I’m looking at you Mt.Boucherie, Volcanic Hills, Rollingdale and Straw Hat)
  2. Hit my inaugural Grouse Grind hike
  3. Get acquainted with my new gym
  4. Book my trip to Alberta for the fall to celebrate my sister’s thirtieth
  5. Try out this restaurant
  6. Plan a weekend of tour guiding a friend through Vancouver
  7. Refresh my hair style
  8. Visit the Richmond Night market
  9. Have a beach day with B
  10. Complete Google’s Analytics Academy Training for Digital Analytics Fundamentals
  11. Introduce my parents to the Sunshine Coast
  12. Style a feel good wedding outfit
  13. Enjoy a patio session with my women’s networking group
  14. Purchase a cozy chair as an addition to the house
  15. Visit my Aunt in Chilliwack
One thought on “Summer To Do List

Leave a Reply

