Vancouver Fairview by Vancouver Candle Co.

Friday Five Moments

B and I are officially settled in the new place. I’m looking forward to a a weekend of partying with a friend from Victoria, getting my nails done and getting a massage. Happy Friday!

Kin's Market dragon fruit

Dragonfruit | A bright bundle of dragonfruits at the farm market is a sign of sunshine to come.

Vancouver Fairview by Vancouver Candle Co.

Vancouver Candle Co. | This candle was a gift and the first that I’ve owned from Vancouver Candle Co. I love the citrus smell I fall asleep and wake up to on my bedside table.

Pastels by Kitchenaid

Pastels | A housewarming spring scarf and utensil set from a friend who chooses to celebrate all of my accomplishments.

Health food party

Party, party | I caught up with a few friends I hadn’t seen in years in downtown Vancouver at the TallGrass party. The celebration featured acrobats, break and burlesque dancers, a brass band and a whole lot of laughs.

Vancouver Luxe solo spa day

Sunday | I spent Sunday morning relaxing with an Americano at a new salon getting a mani, pedi and massage. The experience set the tone for a relaxing day ahead.

Leave a Reply

